Contacts

Center of Conference Interpreting (floor 3)
Phone: 8 (8512) 24-66-95
e-mail: perevod.astlink@gmail.com

Enrollment at CITS


We will be glad to see among our MA students those who:

  • are proficient in a foreign language (first of all, English) and have always wanted to become a conference interpreter or to hone their skills in translation. Moreover, CITS gives the opportunity to learn the Caspian languages (Farsi, Kazakh or Azerbaijani) and other European and Oriental languages.
  • have already got a diploma in another field and are ready to try something new and to plunge into the world of translation and interpretation: the knowledge received from studying other subjects is incredibly important for translation and interpretation. As it often happens, economists, historians, lawyers, international law specialists, mathematicians, physicists and representatives of other areas of training are the ones who impart the “second wind” to their knowledge and become successful translators and interpreters thanks to CITS!
  • live in other cities and have learnt about our programme through social media: every year non-resident students enter our School and benefit from the opportunity to stay in the comfortable dormitory of ASU and take one of the most prestigious linguistic MA programmes of Russia! CITS is one of two partner universities of the European Commission and one of five partner universities of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation and the UN.

Moreover, CITS actively supports networking cooperation with Kazakhstan and Tatarstan: CITS has the agreement on double degree diplomas with  L.N. Gumilev Eurasian National University (Astana, Kazakhstan) and the agreement on a joint MA programme with Kazan Federal University. MA students, who study at these universities and take MA courses in linguistics, have the opportunity to come to CITS and undertake a part of their training  course here, as well as to participate in virtual classes and meetings, held by the School.

Important information about the admission:

Entrance exams are traditionally held in late July or early August.

We will be glad to answer your questions concerning our MA programmes, and we are ready to meet with everyone interested and conduct a preliminary test of your consecutive interpretation or translation as one of the examination components, as well as to give some tips on preparing for the exams. To arrange for the test, please contact us by phone +7 (8512) 24-66-18 (on weekdays from 9:00 a.m to 05:30 p.m) or by e-mail perevod.astlink@gmail.com

If you have questions about the document submission, admission of non-resident students and other issues, contact the Unit of Master Courses by phone +7 (8512) 24-66-04.

Find important information about the admission campaign at http://asu.edu.ru/Abitur/9267-priem-v-magistraturu.html

Entrance examination pprogramme

Контактная информация

ул. Татищева, 20а, учебный корпус № 1 (пристрой)
Центр конференц-перевода (3 этаж)
тел.: 8 (8512) 24-66-95
e-mail: perevod.astlink@gmail.com

Поступление в КВШП


Мы будем рады видеть среди наших магистрантов тех, кто:

  • владеет иностранным (прежде всего, английским) языком и давно хотел освоить профессию синхронного переводчика или же отточить свои навыки письменного перевода; кроме того, Школа дает возможность учить прикаспийские языки (фарси, казахский или азербайджанский) и дополнительные европейские и восточные языки;
  • отучившись на специалиста в другой области, готов попробовать для себя что-то новое и окунуться в мир перевода: багаж знаний, полученный благодаря изучению других дисциплин, невероятно ценен для перевода, и очень часто именно экономисты, историки, юристы, специалисты международного права, математики, физики и представители других направлений подготовки благодаря КВШП придавали своим знаниям «второе дыхание» и становились успешными переводчиками!
  • проживает в другом городе и благодаря социальным сетям узнал о нашей программе: каждый год к нам поступают иногородние студенты, которые получают возможность комфортного проживания в общежитиях АГУ и обучения по одной из самых престижных лингвистических магистерских программ России! КВШП является одним из двух вузов-партнеров Европейской комиссии и один из пяти вузов-партнеров МИД России и ООН.

Кроме того, КВШП активно поддерживает сетевое сотрудничество с Казахстаном и Татарстаном: действует соглашение о двойных магистерских дипломах с Евразийским национальным университетом им. Л.Н. Гумилёва (Астана, Казахстан) и соглашение о сетевой магистратуре с Казанcким (Приволжским) федеральным университетом. Для магистрантов, обучающихся в данных вузах по направлению переводоведения и лингвистики, также предоставляется возможность проходить часть обучения в стенах КВШП и «виртуально» принимать участие в мероприятиях Школы.

Важная информация по поступлению:

Вступительные экзамены традиционно проходят в конце июля или начале августа.

Мы с радостью ответим на вопросы, касающиеся наших магистерских программ, а также готовы встретиться со всеми желающими и провести предварительное тестирование по одному из вступительных испытаний – устному последовательному переводу или письменному переводу – на котором мы дадим советы по подготовке к экзамену. Для записи на тестирование обращаться по телефону +7 (8512) 24-66-18 (в будние дни с 9:00 до 17:30) или на электронный адрес perevod.astlink@gmail.com

По вопросам подачи документов, поступления иногородних студентов и другим техническим вопросам обращаться в отдел магистратуры по телефону +7 (8512) 24-66-04.

Важная информация о приемной кампании:

http://asu.edu.ru/Abitur/9267-priem-v-magistraturu.html

Программа вступительных испытаний